Past Shows at the Rialto Theatre

Upcoming Shows

Los Master Plus

The Rialto Theatre Presents

Los Master Plus

DJ Dirty Verbs, Santa Pachita, Mono Sound

Jul 29 Fri

This event is all ages

More Info

TTNG @ Club Congress

Stateside & The Rialto Theatre Present

TTNG @ Club Congress

Sleep like trees, Macaulay Vulcan

Jul 26 Tue

More Info

The Garden @ 191 Toole

Psyko Steve & The Rialto Theatre Present

The Garden @ 191 Toole

Sad Girl, Dirt Friends, FOXXBODIES

Jul 26 Tue

This event is all ages

More Info

Foam Party

Powermix Events Presents

Foam Party

Jul 24 Sun

This event is all ages

More Info

Adventure Club

Relentless Beats & The Rialto Theatre Present

Adventure Club

JPaul, Burman

Jul 23 Sat

This event is all ages

More Info

KIIARA @ 191 Toole

Stateside & The Rialto Theatre Present

KIIARA @ 191 Toole

Lil Aaron, AMADEE

Jul 21 Thu

This event is all ages

More Info

ON AN ON @ Club Congress

Stateside & The Rialto Theatre Present

ON AN ON @ Club Congress

Jul 19 Tue

This event is 16 and over

More Info

Kurt Braunohler @ 191 Toole

The Rialto Theatre Presents

Kurt Braunohler @ 191 Toole

Jul 15 Fri

This event is 21 and over

More Info

IpoRadio.com Fest, Stay In The Fight, Spear Brittany, The Living Breathing, Listo, Verna, Incite

Local Love Presents

IpoRadio.com Fest

Stay In The Fight

Spear Brittany

The Living Breathing

Listo

Verna

Incite

Jul 15 Fri

This event is all ages

More Info

The Psychedelic Furs

The Rialto Theatre Presents

The Psychedelic Furs

Early Black

Jul 13 Wed

More Info

Drew Cooper's Backyard BBQ

The Rialto Theatre Presents

Drew Cooper's Backyard BBQ

Alec Petford, Caiden Brewer

Jul 09 Sat

This event is all ages

More Info

METHRA Album Release Show @ 191 Toole

The Rialto Theatre Presents

METHRA Album Release Show @ 191 Toole

Destroyer of Light, Imbalanced, Chronovorus

Jul 08 Fri

This event is all ages

More Info

Frankie J

The Rialto Theatre Presents

Frankie J

Hamilton Marshall, DJ Aqua

Jul 03 Sun

This event is all ages

More Info

Día de las Luchas

The Rialto Theatre Presents

Día de las Luchas

Jul 02 Sat

This event is all ages

More Info

Ozzmania, Damage Inc. (Tribute to Metallica)

The Rialto Theatre Presents

Ozzmania

Damage Inc. (Tribute to Metallica)

Jul 01 Fri

This event is all ages

More Info

Bad Suns @ Club Congress

Stateside & The Rialto Theatre Present

Bad Suns @ Club Congress

Groves

Jun 30 Thu

This event is all ages

More Info

Squirrel Nut Zippers

The Rialto Theatre & Lucky Man Concerts Present

Squirrel Nut Zippers

The Haymarket Squares

Jun 29 Wed

This event is all ages

More Info

An Intimate Evening with Good Old War (Acoustic) @ Club Congress

Stateside & The Rialto Theatre Present

An Intimate Evening with Good Old War (Acoustic) @ Club Congress

Jun 26 Sun

This event is 16 and over

More Info

Moonshine Bandits

Pro Motion Concerts & The Rialto Theatre Present

Moonshine Bandits

Jun 23 Thu

This event is all ages

More Info

Jacquees

The Rialto Theatre Presents

Jacquees

Jun 22 Wed

This event is all ages

More Info

Buckethead

Brought to you by Emporium Presents & The Rialto Theatre

Buckethead

Jun 19 Sun

This event is all ages

More Info

John Mayall

The Rialto Theatre Presents

John Mayall

Roman Barten-Sherman and The Interstellar Blues Orchestra

Jun 17 Fri

This event is all ages

More Info

Rogue Wave

The Rialto Theatre Presents

Rogue Wave

Floating Action

Jun 15 Wed

This event is all ages

More Info

GONDWANA @ Club Congress

The Rialto Theatre Presents

GONDWANA @ Club Congress

Fayuca, Santa Pachita

Jun 14 Tue

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Gregory Porter

The Rialto Theatre Presents

Gregory Porter

Kandace Springs

Jun 14 Tue

This event is all ages

More Info

Los Van Van

The Rialto Theatre Presents

Los Van Van

DJ Mino, Tucson Casineros salsa dancers

Jun 13 Mon

This event is all ages

More Info

Curren$y: CRUIS’N USA TOUR

Universatile & The Rialto Theatre Present

Curren$y: CRUIS’N USA TOUR

Greedy Green, Tommy Will, Ez Goin

Jun 12 Sun

This event is all ages

More Info

Natasha Leggero and Moshe Kasher Present: The Honeymoon Tour @ Club Congress

Stateside & The Rialto Theatre Present

Natasha Leggero and Moshe Kasher Present: The Honeymoon Tour @ Club Congress

Jun 12 Sun

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Los Lonely Boys

The Rialto Theatre Presents

Los Lonely Boys

Sisters Morales

Jun 11 Sat

This event is all ages

More Info

Dillon Francis

KRQ, Phenomenon Concerts & Specto Entertainment Present

Dillon Francis

Neo Fresco

Jun 09 Thu

This event is all ages

More Info

Junior Brown

The Rialto Theatre Presents

Junior Brown

Hank Topless Band

Jun 07 Tue

This event is all ages

More Info

PigPen Theatre Co @ Club Congress

Stateside & The Rialto Theatre Present

PigPen Theatre Co @ Club Congress

Morningsiders

Jun 05 Sun

This event is 16 and over

More Info

Stephen "Ragga" Marley: The Fruit of Life Tour

Phenomenon Concerts & The Rialto Theatre Present

Stephen "Ragga" Marley: The Fruit of Life Tour

Jun 05 Sun

This event is all ages

More Info

LEON RUSSELL

The Rialto Theatre Presents

LEON RUSSELL

Riley Etheridge Jr.

Jun 03 Fri

This event is all ages

More Info

Chase Rice

Emporium & The Rialto Theatre Present

Chase Rice

Drew Cooper

Jun 02 Thu

This event is all ages

More Info

THE ICE KREAM MAN TOUR with GINUWINE and Karlos Farrar

The Rialto Theatre Presents

THE ICE KREAM MAN TOUR with GINUWINE and Karlos Farrar

Kevin & Tanishia Hamilton

Jun 01 Wed

This event is all ages

More Info

Refused

Phenomenon Concerts & The Rialto Theatre Present

Refused

The Coathangers, Plague Vendor

May 31 Tue

This event is all ages

More Info

Built To Spill @ Club Congress

Stateside & The Rialto Theatre Present

Built To Spill @ Club Congress

Lenguas Largas, Whispering Wires

May 31 Tue

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Sam Beam and Jesca Hoop

Stateside & The Rialto Theatre Present

Sam Beam and Jesca Hoop

Marlon Williams

May 30 Mon

This event is all ages

More Info

Tyler The Creator

The Rialto Theatre & Phenomenon Concerts Present

Tyler The Creator

Taco

May 26 Thu

This event is all ages

More Info

Off With Their Heads @ Club Congress

Stateside & The Rialto Theatre Present

Off With Their Heads @ Club Congress

Big Bad

May 26 Thu

This event is 16 and over

More Info

J BOOG

The Rialto Theatre Presents

J BOOG

Hirie

May 18 Wed

This event is all ages

More Info

SoMo

Phenomenon Concerts & The Rialto Theatre Present

SoMo

Quinn XCII

May 14 Sat

This event is all ages

More Info

Rising Appalachia @ Club Congress

The Rialto Theatre Presents

Rising Appalachia @ Club Congress

Arouna Diarra

May 13 Fri

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Pato Banton & The Now Generation

Pato Banton & The Now Generation

May 13 Fri

This event is all ages

More Info

Bands vs Food feat., Memphis May Fire, We Came As Romans

Phenomenon Concerts & The Rialto Theatre Present

Bands vs Food feat., Memphis May Fire

We Came As Romans

Miss May I, FOR TODAY

May 08 Sun

This event is all ages

More Info

Sawyer Fredericks @ 191 Toole

Stateside & The Rialto Theatre Present

Sawyer Fredericks @ 191 Toole

Mia Z

May 07 Sat

This event is all ages

More Info

Apocalyptica: Shadowmaker Tour

Pro Motion Concerts & The Rialto Theatre Present

Apocalyptica: Shadowmaker Tour

10 Years, Failure Anthem

May 07 Sat

This event is all ages

More Info

Saul Hernández

The Rialto Theatre Presents

Saul Hernández

May 06 Fri

This event is all ages

More Info

Shatner's World: We Just Live in It - William Shatner LIVE @ The Fox Theatre

The Rialto Theatre & The Fox Theatre Present

Shatner's World: We Just Live in It - William Shatner LIVE @ The Fox Theatre

May 06 Fri

This event is all ages

More Info

David Cross

The Rialto Theatre Presents

David Cross

May 05 Thu

This event is all ages

More Info

sunn o)))

The Rialto Theatre Presents

sunn o)))

Big Brave, Hissing

May 04 Wed

This event is all ages

More Info

GIVERS at Club Congress (Day of Show)

Stateside & The Rialto Theatre Present

GIVERS at Club Congress (Day of Show)

May 04 Wed

More Info

Scott Biram @ The Flycatcher

Stateside & The Rialto Theatre Present

Scott Biram @ The Flycatcher

Jesse Dayton

May 03 Tue

This event is 21 and over

More Info

La Ley

The Rialto Theatre Presents

La Ley

Prime Ministers

May 03 Tue

This event is all ages

More Info

Agave Heritage Week @ Hotel Congress

Agave Heritage Week @ Hotel Congress

May 03 Tue - May 08 Sun

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Explosions in the Sky

The Rialto Theatre Presents

Explosions in the Sky

Disappears

May 02 Mon

This event is all ages

More Info

Natalia LaFourcade

The Rialto Theatre Presents

Natalia LaFourcade

Diluvio

May 01 Sun

This event is all ages

More Info

I Would Die 4 U: 2cson's Tribute to Prince Rogers Nelson

The Rialto Theatre Presents

I Would Die 4 U: 2cson's Tribute to Prince Rogers Nelson

Apr 30 Sat

This event is all ages

More Info

Don't Look Back: The Boston Experience

The Rialto Theatre Presents

Don't Look Back: The Boston Experience

Atom Heart Mother

Apr 29 Fri

This event is all ages

More Info

CVII Animatronica Live Tour feat., Infected Mushroom

Phenomenon Concerts & The Rialto Theatre Present

CVII Animatronica Live Tour feat., Infected Mushroom

Decadance

Apr 28 Thu

This event is all ages

More Info

AndersonPonty Band @ The Fox Theatre

The Rialto Theatre & The Fox Theatre Present

AndersonPonty Band @ The Fox Theatre

Apr 28 Thu

This event is all ages

More Info

Turnpike Troubadours

The Rialto Theatre Presents

Turnpike Troubadours

Jason Boland and The Stragglers

Apr 27 Wed

This event is all ages

More Info

RuPaul's Drag Race: Battle of the Seasons 2016 Extravaganza Tour

AEG Live & The Rialto Theatre Present

RuPaul's Drag Race: Battle of the Seasons 2016 Extravaganza Tour

Apr 26 Tue

This event is all ages

More Info

Allah-Las @ Club Congress

Stateside & The Rialto Theatre Present

Allah-Las @ Club Congress

Mild High Club

Apr 26 Tue

This event is 21 and over

More Info

The Front Bottoms

Psyko Steve & The Rialto Theatre Present

The Front Bottoms

Brick + Mortor, Diet Cig

Apr 24 Sun

This event is all ages

More Info

G-Eazy - When It's Dark Out @ TCC Arena

Phenomenon Concerts, Universatile, & The Rialto Theatre Present

G-Eazy - When It's Dark Out @ TCC Arena

Nef The Pharaoh, Marty Grimes, Daghe

Apr 23 Sat

This event is all ages

More Info

Ghost - SOLD OUT

Pro Motion Concerts & The Rialto Theatre Present

Ghost - SOLD OUT

Wild Side

Apr 23 Sat

This event is all ages

More Info

Katchafire, Mystic Roots

The Rialto Theatre Presents

Katchafire

Mystic Roots

KUSH COUNTY

Apr 22 Fri

This event is all ages

More Info

Micky and The Motorcars @ Club Congress

The Rialto Theatre Presents

Micky and The Motorcars @ Club Congress

Strangetowne, Drew Cooper

Apr 21 Thu

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Pink Floyd Laser Spectacular

The Rialto Theatre Presents

Pink Floyd Laser Spectacular

Apr 20 Wed

This event is all ages

More Info

FOALS

The Rialto Theatre Presents

FOALS

Kiev

Apr 19 Tue

This event is all ages

More Info

Blackbird Blackbird & Chad Valley @ Club Congress

Stateside & The Rialto Theatre Present

Blackbird Blackbird & Chad Valley @ Club Congress

Manatee Commune

Apr 19 Tue

This event is 16 and over

More Info

The Ann Wilson Thing

The Rialto Theatre Presents

The Ann Wilson Thing

Apr 18 Mon

This event is all ages

More Info

The Darkness

Stateside & The Rialto Theatre Present

The Darkness

RavenEye

Apr 17 Sun

This event is all ages

More Info

Divided Comedy Tour: Starring Ty Barnett & Ian Harris

The Rialto Theatre Presents

Divided Comedy Tour: Starring Ty Barnett & Ian Harris

Apr 16 Sat

This event is all ages

More Info

Candlebox

The Rialto Theatre Presents

Candlebox

Lullwater, Pete RG

Apr 13 Wed

More Info

M83 - SOLD OUT

Stateside & The Rialto Theatre Present

M83 - SOLD OUT

Yacht

Apr 12 Tue

This event is all ages

More Info

Elvis Costello                                                                                                                                                                                                                                           DETOUR

Live Nation & The Rialto Theatre Present

Elvis Costello DETOUR

Apr 09 Sat

This event is all ages

More Info

Little Green Cars @ Congress

Stateside & The Rialto Theatre Present

Little Green Cars @ Congress

John Mark Nelson

Apr 09 Sat

This event is all ages

More Info

Freddie Gibbs

The Rialto Theatre Presents

Freddie Gibbs

Chaz French, EZ Goin', Marley B & Cash Lansky

Apr 08 Fri

This event is all ages

More Info

Kathleen Madigan

The Rialto Theatre Presents

Kathleen Madigan

Apr 07 Thu

This event is all ages

More Info

KXCI celebrates Arizona Gives Day with Run Boy Run and Woven Oak Trio

KXCI and The Rialto Theatre Present

KXCI celebrates Arizona Gives Day with Run Boy Run and Woven Oak Trio

Apr 05 Tue

This event is all ages

More Info

The Cave Singers @ Club Congress

Stateside & The Rialto Theatre Present

The Cave Singers @ Club Congress

Draemhouse

Apr 03 Sun

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Día  de las Luchas

Día de las Luchas

Apr 01 Fri

This event is all ages

More Info

Arizona Battle: 2016 National College DJ Championships

Campus DJ Presents

Arizona Battle: 2016 National College DJ Championships

Mar 31 Thu

This event is 18 and over

More Info

La Santa Cecilia @ Congress

Brought to you by Stateside Presents & The Rialto Theatre

La Santa Cecilia @ Congress

Santa Pachita

Mar 30 Wed

This event is all ages

More Info

Lecrae

Transparent Productions Present

Lecrae

Liz Vice, DJ Promote

Mar 30 Wed

This event is all ages

More Info

Kawehi @ Club Congress

The Rialto Theatre Presents

Kawehi @ Club Congress

Mar 29 Tue

This event is 21 and over

More Info

An Evening with They Might Be Giants

The Rialto Theatre Presents

An Evening with They Might Be Giants

Mar 29 Tue

This event is 14 and over

More Info

Black Cherry Burlesque

The Rialto Theatre Presents

Black Cherry Burlesque

Mar 26 Sat

This event is 18 and over

More Info

Mobb Deep

Phenomenon Concerts & The Rialto Theatre Present

Mobb Deep

Big Meridox, EZ Goin'

Mar 23 Wed

This event is all ages

More Info