Past Shows at the Rialto Theatre

Upcoming Shows

Yelawolf: The Love Story Tour

The Rialto Theatre, Universatile & Phenomenon Concerts Present

Yelawolf: The Love Story Tour

Rittz, Big Henry, DJ Klever

Nov 05 Wed

This event is all ages

More Info

moe.

The Rialto Theatre & Luckyman Concerts Present

moe.

Nov 04 Tue

This event is all ages

More Info

Kyle Gass Band (of Tenacious D) at The Flycatcher

The Rialto Theatre & Phenomenon Concerts Present

Kyle Gass Band (of Tenacious D) at The Flycatcher

Nov 03 Mon

This event is 21 and over

More Info

O'Death @ Congress

The Rialto Theatre Presents

O'Death @ Congress

HUMAN BEHAVIOR, Lonesome Leash

Nov 03 Mon

This event is all ages

More Info

King Diamond: Abigail in Concert 2015

The Rialto Theatre & Pro Motion Concerts Present

King Diamond: Abigail in Concert 2015

Jess And The Ancient Ones

Nov 03 Mon

This event is all ages

More Info

Timeflies

The Rialto Theatre & Phenomenon Concerts Present

Timeflies

kapslap, The Heydaze

Nov 02 Sun

This event is all ages

More Info

Spafford @ The Flycatcher

The Rialto Theatre Presents

Spafford @ The Flycatcher

Nov 01 Sat

This event is 21 and over

More Info

BoomBox

The Rialto Theatre Presents

BoomBox

Ichisan

Nov 01 Sat

This event is all ages

More Info

Home Free

The Rialto Theatre Presents

Home Free

Oct 30 Thu

This event is all ages

More Info

Jimmy Eat World                                                                                                                                                                                                                                    Futures Tour

The Rialto Theatre and Stateside Presents

Jimmy Eat World Futures Tour

MINIBOSSES

Oct 29 Wed

This event is all ages

More Info

An Evening with Matisyahu: Live at Stubbs 3: Part 2

The Rialto Theatre Presents

An Evening with Matisyahu: Live at Stubbs 3: Part 2

Radical Something

Oct 28 Tue

This event is all ages

More Info

B.o.B

The Rialto Theatre & Phenomenon Concerts Present

B.o.B

Kevin Gates

Oct 27 Mon

More Info

G-Eazy "From The Bay to The Universe Tour"

The Rialto Theatre, Universatile & Phenomenon Concerts Present

G-Eazy "From The Bay to The Universe Tour"

IAMSU!, Jay Ant

Oct 26 Sun

This event is all ages

More Info

Ab-Soul " These Days" Tour

The Rialto Theatre Presents

Ab-Soul " These Days" Tour

EARTHGANG, Bas, Kennedys

Oct 25 Sat

This event is all ages

More Info

Deschutes Brewery Tucson Street "Fare"

The Rialto Theatre & Deschutes Brewery Present

Deschutes Brewery Tucson Street "Fare"

Oct 25 Sat

This event is all ages

More Info

SINKANE @ Congress

The Rialto Theatre Presents

SINKANE @ Congress

Helado Negro

Oct 24 Fri

This event is all ages

More Info

La Ley

The Rialto Theatre Presents

La Ley

RIFLE

Oct 22 Wed

This event is all ages

More Info

Belanova

The Rialto Theatre Presents

Belanova

Diluvio

Oct 21 Tue

This event is all ages

More Info

Sunn O)))

Southwest Terror Fest III

Sunn O)))

Baptists, Obliterations, Sex Prisoner

Oct 19 Sun

This event is all ages

More Info

Neurosis

Southwest Terror Fest III

Neurosis

The Body, Author & Punisher, Sorxe

Oct 18 Sat

This event is all ages

More Info

Goatsnake

Southwest Terror Fest III

Goatsnake

Pelican, Eagle Twin, Godhunter

Oct 17 Fri

This event is all ages

More Info

Insane Clown Posse

Phenomenon Concerts Presents

Insane Clown Posse

Mushroomhead, Da Mafia 6ix, Madchild, Jellyroll

Oct 16 Thu

This event is all ages

More Info

Ana Tijoux

The Rialto Theatre Presents

Ana Tijoux

Vox Urbana

Oct 15 Wed

This event is all ages

More Info

The New Pornographers

The Rialto Theatre Presents

The New Pornographers

The Pains of Being Pure at Heart

Oct 14 Tue

This event is all ages

More Info

Marty Stuart & His Fabulous Superlatives

The Rialto Theatre Presents

Marty Stuart & His Fabulous Superlatives

Sam Lewis

Oct 13 Mon

This event is all ages

More Info

Carolina Chocolate Drops

The Rialto Theatre Presents

Carolina Chocolate Drops

The Dusty Buskers

Oct 11 Sat

This event is all ages

More Info

Chromeo

The Rialto Theatre Presents

Chromeo

Wave Racer

Oct 10 Fri

This event is all ages

More Info

Maldita Vecindad - CANCELLED

Event Postponed: New date to be announced next week...

The Rialto Theatre Presents

Maldita Vecindad - CANCELLED

The Jons

Oct 09 Thu

This event is all ages

More Info

¡Gaytino!

The Rialto Theatre & REA Communications Present

¡Gaytino!

Oct 09 Thu

This event is all ages

More Info

Living Colour @ The Rock

The Rialto Theatre Presents

Living Colour @ The Rock

POWERED WIG MACHINE

Oct 08 Wed

This event is 21 and over

More Info

The Used

Lucky Man Concerts, Rialto Theatre & KFMA Present

The Used

LetLive, The New Classic

Oct 08 Wed

This event is all ages

More Info

Twenty One Pilots

The Rialto Theatre & Phenomenon Concerts Present

Twenty One Pilots

MisterWives, Vinyl Theatre

Oct 07 Tue

This event is all ages

More Info

Shonen Knife @ The Flycatcher

The Rialto Theatre Presents

Shonen Knife @ The Flycatcher

Acorn Bcorn

Oct 06 Mon

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Social Distortion

The Rialto Theatre & Luckyman Concerts Present

Social Distortion

The Stone Foxes, Jonny Two Bags

Oct 06 Mon

This event is all ages

More Info

Mark Karan with Top Dead Center

Mark Karan with Top Dead Center

Oct 05 Sun

This event is all ages

More Info

Local Love presents LiveWire Fest

Local Love presents LiveWire Fest

Oct 04 Sat

This event is all ages

More Info

Iration

Phenomenon Concerts Presents

Iration

Katastro, Black Bottom Lighters, Something Like Seduction

Oct 03 Fri

This event is all ages

More Info

Kansas @ The Fox

The Rialto Theatre Presents

Kansas @ The Fox

Oct 03 Fri

This event is all ages

More Info

Young Dubliners

The Rialto Theater Presents

Young Dubliners

The Haymarket Squares

Oct 02 Thu

This event is all ages

More Info

Raul Midon, Gaby Moreno

The Rialto Theatre Presents

Raul Midon

Gaby Moreno

Sep 27 Sat

This event is all ages

More Info

Cat Power

The Rialto Theatre and Stateside Presents

Cat Power

Jess Matsen, HEAD OVER HEART

Sep 26 Fri

This event is all ages

More Info

Buckwheat Zydeco, Easy Star All Stars

The Rialto Theatre Presents

Buckwheat Zydeco

Easy Star All Stars

Carnivaleros, Giant Panda Guerilla Dub Squad, Tatanka

Sep 25 Thu

This event is all ages

More Info

Problem

The Rialto Theatre Presents

Problem

Rayven Justice

Sep 24 Wed

This event is all ages

More Info

Dustin Lynch

The Rialto Theatre Presents and Desert Thunder Productions

Dustin Lynch

Drew Cooper

Sep 21 Sun

This event is all ages

More Info

Boogie on the Bayou featuring Marcia Ball & Terrence Simien

The Rialto Theatre Presents

Boogie on the Bayou featuring Marcia Ball & Terrence Simien

Sep 19 Fri

This event is all ages

More Info

Lil Jon (DJ Set)

The Rialto Theatre & Phenomenon Concerts Present

Lil Jon (DJ Set)

TeeFLii

Sep 18 Thu

This event is all ages

More Info

Startup Shark Tank

Connect Coworking Presents

Startup Shark Tank

Sep 14 Sun

This event is all ages

More Info

Salif Keita

The Rialto Theatre Presents

Salif Keita

K-Bass

Sep 11 Thu

This event is all ages

More Info

Porter Robinson

The Rialto Theater Presents

Porter Robinson

Sep 09 Tue

This event is all ages

More Info

Maria Bamford

The Rialto Theatre Presents

Maria Bamford

Jackie Kashian

Sep 06 Sat

This event is all ages

More Info

Run Boy Run & Ryanhood (CD Release)

Run Boy Run & Ryanhood (CD Release)

Sep 05 Fri

This event is all ages

More Info

FEED ME

FEED ME

Le Castle Vania, Zeros

Sep 03 Wed

This event is all ages

More Info

Atmosphere: North of Hell Tour w/special guests Prof, deM atlaS, and DJ Fundo

The Rialto Theatre and Universatile Music Present

Atmosphere: North of Hell Tour w/special guests Prof, deM atlaS, and DJ Fundo

Aug 31 Sun

This event is all ages

More Info

Doyle @ The Flycatcher

The Rialto Theatre & Pro Motion Concerts Present

Doyle @ The Flycatcher

Aug 31 Sun

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Blackberry Smoke

The Rialto Theatre Presents

Blackberry Smoke

Neon Eon

Aug 28 Thu

This event is all ages

More Info

Lila Downs @ The Fox Theatre

The Rialto Theatre Presents

Lila Downs @ The Fox Theatre

Irene Diaz

Aug 25 Mon

This event is all ages

More Info

Miranda Sings with Special Guest Colleen Ballinger

The Rialto Theatre Presents

Miranda Sings with Special Guest Colleen Ballinger

Aug 24 Sun

This event is all ages

More Info

Galactic

The Rialto Theatre Presents

Galactic

8 Minutes To Burn

Aug 23 Sat

This event is all ages

More Info

The Farewell Tour of Queensrÿche Starring Geoff Tate

The Rialto Theatre Presents

The Farewell Tour of Queensrÿche Starring Geoff Tate

The Voodoos

Aug 22 Fri

This event is all ages

More Info

Reckless Kelly @ The Flycatcher

The Rialto Theatre and Stateside Presents

Reckless Kelly @ The Flycatcher

Cody Canada and The Departed, Micky and The Motorcars @ Club Congress

Aug 21 Thu

This event is all ages

More Info

Lake Street Dive

The Rialto Theater Presents

Lake Street Dive

Dustbowl Revival

Aug 19 Tue

This event is all ages

More Info

Randy Newman @ The Fox

The Rialto Theatre Presents

Randy Newman @ The Fox

Aug 19 Tue

This event is all ages

More Info

Kid Ink

The Rialto Theatre & Phenomenon Concerts Present

Kid Ink

Kennedys, Diamante, Colt, Young Hectic/Young Mac

Aug 14 Thu

This event is all ages

More Info

Iron & Wine

The Rialto Theatre and Stateside Presents

Iron & Wine

JEROME HOLLOWAY

Aug 12 Tue

This event is all ages

More Info

The Life & Times @ The Flycatcher

The Rialto Theatre Presents

The Life & Times @ The Flycatcher

BEST DOG AWARD

Aug 11 Mon

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Yes

The Rialto Theatre Presents

Yes

Syd Arthur

Aug 11 Mon

This event is all ages

More Info

Frankie Ballard, The Cadillac Three

Lucky Man Concerts & Rialto Theatre Present

Frankie Ballard

The Cadillac Three

Andrew Cooper

Aug 09 Sat

This event is all ages

More Info

Jägermeister Presents Eli Young Band

The Rialto and Square Peg Concerts Present

Jägermeister Presents Eli Young Band

The Railers

Aug 07 Thu

This event is all ages

More Info

Jenny Lewis

The Rialto Theatre Presents

Jenny Lewis

Featuring MARIACHI LUZ DE LUNA

Aug 06 Wed

This event is all ages

More Info

An Evening with Ottmar Liebert & Luna Negra

The Rialto Theatre Presents

An Evening with Ottmar Liebert & Luna Negra

Luna Negra

Aug 05 Tue

This event is all ages

More Info

Kenny Wayne Shepherd, Los Lonely Boys

The Rialto Theatre Presents

Kenny Wayne Shepherd

Los Lonely Boys

Gabriel Sullivan

Aug 03 Sun

This event is all ages

More Info

311

The Rialto Theatre Presents

311

DJ SOULMAN

Aug 02 Sat

More Info

Zepparella @ The Flycatcher

The Rialto Theatre Presents

Zepparella @ The Flycatcher

The Modeens

Aug 01 Fri

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Benise

The Rialto Theatre Presents

Benise

Aug 01 Fri

This event is all ages

More Info

Tea in the Sonora: A Tribute to The Police

The Rialto Theatre & SAAMHA Present

Tea in the Sonora: A Tribute to The Police

Jul 26 Sat

This event is all ages

More Info

Peter Murphy: "Lion" North America Tour 2014

The Rialto Theatre Presents

Peter Murphy: "Lion" North America Tour 2014

My Jerusalem

Jul 25 Fri

This event is all ages

More Info

The OhFishL 520 Mixtape Release

Colaboratory/Phenomenon Present:

The OhFishL 520 Mixtape Release

Jul 19 Sat

This event is all ages

More Info

K-Bass

Tickets $6 at the door. Cash only.

K-Bass

Kiko & The Stone Ave Band

Jul 12 Sat

This event is all ages

More Info

Guitar Gods 2014: feat. Yngwie Malmsteen, Gary Hoey & Bumblefoot

The Rialto Theatre & Pro Motion Concerts Present

Guitar Gods 2014: feat. Yngwie Malmsteen, Gary Hoey & Bumblefoot

Agora, Gary Douglas Band

Jul 08 Tue

This event is all ages

More Info

2014 FIFA World Cup at Rialto: Argentina vs Belgium; Netherlands vs Costa Rica

The Rialto Theatre Presents

2014 FIFA World Cup at Rialto: Argentina vs Belgium; Netherlands vs Costa Rica

Jul 05 Sat

This event is all ages

More Info

2014 FIFA World Cup at Rialto: France vs Germany; Brazil vs Colombia

The Rialto Theatre Presents

2014 FIFA World Cup at Rialto: France vs Germany; Brazil vs Colombia

Jul 04 Fri

This event is all ages

More Info

2014 FIFA World Cup at Rialto: USA vs Belgium

The Rialto Theatre Presents

2014 FIFA World Cup at Rialto: USA vs Belgium

Jul 01 Tue

This event is all ages

More Info

2014 FIFA World Cup at Rialto: Germany vs Algeria

The Rialto Theatre Presents

2014 FIFA World Cup at Rialto: Germany vs Algeria

Jun 30 Mon

This event is all ages

More Info

2014 FIFA World Cup at Rialto: Mexico-Netherlands, Costa Rica-Greece

The Rialto Theatre Presents

2014 FIFA World Cup at Rialto: Mexico-Netherlands, Costa Rica-Greece

Jun 29 Sun

This event is all ages

More Info

Sergio Mendoza Y La Orkesta w/special guest Velazquez

The Rialto Theatre Presents

Sergio Mendoza Y La Orkesta w/special guest Velazquez

Banda Membrillera de Magdalena Sonora

Jun 27 Fri

This event is all ages

More Info

2014 FIFA World Cup at Rialto: USA-Germany

2014 FIFA World Cup at Rialto: USA-Germany

Jun 26 Thu

This event is all ages

More Info

Yuna

The Rialto Theatre Presents

Yuna

Moonrise Nation

Jun 25 Wed

This event is all ages

More Info

2014 FIFA World Cup at Rialto: Croatia-Mexico

The Rialto Theater Presents

2014 FIFA World Cup at Rialto: Croatia-Mexico

Jun 23 Mon

This event is all ages

More Info