Past Shows at the Rialto Theatre

Upcoming Shows

Young Dubliners

Young Dubliners

The San Patricios

Jan 17 Fri

This event is all ages

More Info

Karla Bonoff

The Rialto Theatre Presents

Karla Bonoff

Katie Haverly of Copper & Congress

Jan 16 Thu

This event is all ages

More Info

AFI

Phenomenon Presents

AFI

Jan 10 Fri

This event is all ages

More Info

Jonny Lang

The Rialto Theatre Presents

Jonny Lang

Tom Walbank

Jan 08 Wed

This event is all ages

More Info

Lucha Libre Año Nuevo w/Sergio Mendoza Y La Orkesta, feat. Salvador Duran

The Rialto Theatre Presents

Lucha Libre Año Nuevo w/Sergio Mendoza Y La Orkesta, feat. Salvador Duran

Vox Urbana

Dec 31 Tue

This event is all ages

More Info

Tesoro & Diluvio w/special guest DJ Dirtyverbs

Tesoro & Diluvio w/special guest DJ Dirtyverbs

Dec 21 Sat

This event is all ages

More Info

The Cult

The Rialto Theatre Presents

The Cult

Halloween Night "Spooky Prom" feat., Prom Body, Neon Eon, Altrice, & More!

Dec 20 Fri

This event is all ages

More Info

The 2013 Great Cover-Up

Thursday 12/12 @ Plush, Friday 12/13 @ Congress, Saturday, 12/14 @ The Rialto

The 2013 Great Cover-Up

Dec 14 Sat

This event is all ages

More Info

Tucson Girls Chorus: Sounds of Winter

Tucson Girls Chorus: Sounds of Winter

Dec 14 Sat

This event is all ages

More Info

Dan Hicks & The Hot Licks

The Rialto Theatre Presents

Dan Hicks & The Hot Licks

Dec 12 Thu

This event is all ages

More Info

Sun Bones, The Electric Blankets, BEST DOG AWARD

Sun Bones

The Electric Blankets

BEST DOG AWARD

Dec 07 Sat

This event is all ages

More Info

MARGARET CHO: The Psycho Tour

The Rialto Theatre Presents

MARGARET CHO: The Psycho Tour

Dec 04 Wed

This event is 18 and over

More Info

My Jerusalem @ Plush

The Rialto Theatre Presents

My Jerusalem @ Plush

Dec 03 Tue

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Jonathan Richman

The Rialto Theatre Presents

Jonathan Richman

Dec 03 Tue

This event is all ages

More Info

X w/ The Blasters, The Blasters

The Rialto Theatre Presents

X w/ The Blasters

The Blasters

Nov 30 Sat

This event is all ages

More Info

Thirty Seconds to Mars

The Rialto Theatre & Luckyman Presents

Thirty Seconds to Mars

Nightmare and the Cat

Nov 29 Fri

This event is all ages

More Info

Groundation

The Rialto Theatre Presents

Groundation

PAULA FUGA & MIKE LOVE

Nov 27 Wed

This event is all ages

More Info

Rockstar Energy Drink Presents: Alkaline Trio & New Found Glory

Presented by Phenomenon / Pro-Motion Concerts

Rockstar Energy Drink Presents: Alkaline Trio & New Found Glory

Nov 25 Mon

More Info

"Lluvia Flamenca" Arizona's Flamenco Celebration

The Rialto and Stateside Presents

"Lluvia Flamenca" Arizona's Flamenco Celebration

Jacome Flamenco, FLAMENCO DEL PUEBLO VIEJO

Nov 22 Fri

This event is all ages

More Info

Hopsin, Yelawolf

Phenomenon/Promotion Presents

Hopsin, Yelawolf

Nov 17 Sun

This event is all ages

More Info

Gaelic Storm

Gaelic Storm

Nov 16 Sat

This event is all ages

More Info

Relient K, Motion City Soundtrack

Phenomenon/Promotion Presents

Relient K

Motion City Soundtrack

Driver Friendly

Nov 15 Fri

More Info

Chance the Rapper

Phenomenon/Promotion & Universatile Music Presents

Chance the Rapper

Nov 14 Thu

More Info

KMFDM

The Rialto Theatre Presents

KMFDM

Nov 12 Tue

This event is all ages

More Info

Misfits

Phenomenon/Promotion Presents

Misfits

Nov 11 Mon

This event is all ages

More Info

Lupe Fiasco: Tetsuo and Youth Preview Tour

The Rialto Theatre Presents

Lupe Fiasco: Tetsuo and Youth Preview Tour

Nov 10 Sun

This event is all ages

More Info

Robert Cray Band

The Rialto Theatre Presents

Robert Cray Band

Tom Walbank

Nov 09 Sat

This event is all ages

More Info

Clutch

The Rialto Theatre Presents

Clutch

The Sword, American Sharks

Nov 08 Fri

This event is all ages

More Info

Baauer

Rialto, Stateside, amd UM Present

Baauer

S-Type

Nov 07 Thu

This event is all ages

More Info

Gramatik: Age of Reason Fall Tour 2013

The Rialto Theatre Presents

Gramatik: Age of Reason Fall Tour 2013

Herobust, Ex Mag

Nov 06 Wed

This event is all ages

More Info

Gramatik / Baauer - Two Shows for One Price!

Buy a ticket to one show, get a ticket to the second show free

Gramatik / Baauer - Two Shows for One Price!

Nov 06 Wed - Nov 07 Thu

This event is all ages

More Info

Riff Raff

Phenomenon/Promotion & Rialto Presents

Riff Raff

Nov 05 Tue

More Info

An Evening With Ryanhood

The Rialto Theatre Presents

An Evening With Ryanhood

Nov 02 Sat

More Info

Paul Oakenfold

Specto Entertainment, PHAT Entertainment & DVE presents

Paul Oakenfold

Nov 01 Fri

More Info

Local Love Presents Metal Halloween

Local Love Presents Metal Halloween

Oct 31 Thu

This event is all ages

More Info

Rusted Root

The Rialto Theatre Presents

Rusted Root

Spirit Familia, Goodnight, Texas

Oct 30 Wed

This event is all ages

More Info

KRS-One

The Rialto Presents

KRS-One

Oct 29 Tue

This event is all ages

More Info

Inked Magazine Presents SuicideGirls: Blackheart Burlesque

Rialto & Phenomenon Presents

Inked Magazine Presents SuicideGirls: Blackheart Burlesque

Oct 28 Mon

This event is 18 and over

More Info

Mark Karan with Top Dead Center

Rialto Presents

Mark Karan with Top Dead Center

XTRA TICKET

Oct 26 Sat

This event is all ages

More Info

Buddy Guy

The Rialto Theatre Presents

Buddy Guy

The Record Company

Oct 25 Fri

This event is all ages

More Info

The Green

The Rialto Theatre & Stateside Presents

The Green

Kimie

Oct 23 Wed

This event is all ages

More Info

Steve Vai

The Rialto Theatre Presents

Steve Vai

Oct 22 Tue

This event is all ages

More Info

Michael Franti & Spearhead

Michael Franti & Spearhead

Serena Ryder

Oct 20 Sun

This event is all ages

More Info

Clannad

The Rialto Theatre Presents

Clannad

Oct 18 Fri

This event is all ages

More Info

Julieta Venegas

The Rialto Theatre Presents

Julieta Venegas

Oct 17 Thu

This event is all ages

More Info

Walk The Moon

The Rialto Theatre & Stateside Presents

Walk The Moon

Mowgli's, Smallpools

Oct 15 Tue

This event is all ages

More Info

LEON RUSSELL

The Rialto Theatre Presents

LEON RUSSELL

Oct 14 Mon

This event is all ages

More Info

Jimmy Van Zant

The Rialto Theatre Presents

Jimmy Van Zant

Oct 13 Sun

This event is all ages

More Info

Steve Earle & The Dukes

Steve Earle & The Dukes

Oct 12 Sat

This event is all ages

More Info

Yo Gotti

Rialto Theatre Presents

Yo Gotti

YG: The FDT Tour, CASH OUT

Oct 11 Fri

This event is all ages

More Info

City & Colour

Phenomenon/Promotion Presents

City & Colour

The Paper Kites

Oct 10 Thu

This event is all ages

More Info

Toro Y Moi

The Rialto Theatre & Stateside Presents

Toro Y Moi

Oct 02 Wed

More Info

Carla Morrison

The Rialto Theatre Presents

Carla Morrison

Sep 30 Mon

This event is all ages

More Info

The Naked and Famous

The Rialto Theatre & Stateside Presents

The Naked and Famous

Sep 29 Sun

This event is all ages

More Info

Local Love-a-Palooza feat.

Local Love Presents

Local Love-a-Palooza feat.

Sep 28 Sat

This event is all ages

More Info

Hanson - Anthem World Tour

The Rialto Theatre Presents

Hanson - Anthem World Tour

Sep 22 Sun

This event is all ages

More Info

Cold War Kids

Rialto Theatre Presents

Cold War Kids

PAPA

Sep 20 Fri

This event is all ages

More Info

Morgan Page

Steve LeVine Entertainment & Disco Donnie Presents

Morgan Page

Sep 19 Thu

This event is 16 and over

More Info

An Evening with Ottmar Liebert & Luna Negra

The Rialto Theatre Presents

An Evening with Ottmar Liebert & Luna Negra

Sep 18 Wed

More Info

Tech N9ne

Tech N9ne

Sep 17 Tue

This event is all ages

More Info

godspeed you! black emperor

The Rialto Theatre Presents

godspeed you! black emperor

Gåte

Sep 16 Mon

This event is all ages

More Info

Ra Ra Riot

The Rialto Theatre Presents

Ra Ra Riot

Sep 15 Sun

More Info

Craig Gass

The Rialto Theatre Presents

Craig Gass

Sep 14 Sat

This event is all ages

More Info

Local Love Punk Fest

Local Love Presents

Local Love Punk Fest

Sep 13 Fri

More Info

Krewella

SL Entertainment presents

Krewella

Sep 12 Thu

This event is 18 and over

More Info

Mobb Deep

Arizona Promota Presents

Mobb Deep

Sep 07 Sat

This event is all ages

More Info

Chief Keef, The Glo Gang

Phenomenon/Promotion Presents

Chief Keef

The Glo Gang

IAMSU!

Sep 06 Fri

This event is all ages

More Info

Kathleen Madigan

The Rialto Theatre Presents

Kathleen Madigan

Sep 06 Fri

This event is all ages

More Info

Café Tacvba

The Rialto Theatre Presents

Café Tacvba

Sep 05 Thu

This event is all ages

More Info

Pepper

The Rialto Theatre Presents

Pepper

Sep 03 Tue

This event is all ages

More Info