Past Shows at the Rialto Theatre

Upcoming Shows

Gabriel Espinosa & Hendrik Meurkens

Tucson Jazz Festival Presents

Gabriel Espinosa & Hendrik Meurkens

Jan 22 Thu

This event is all ages

More Info

Eclectic Guitars feat., Eric Johnson & Mike Stern

The Rialto Theater Presents

Eclectic Guitars feat., Eric Johnson & Mike Stern

Jan 20 Tue

This event is all ages

More Info

Tyler Farr

The Rialto Theatre & Desert Thunder Productions Present

Tyler Farr

Drew Cooper

Jan 18 Sun

This event is all ages

More Info

Robert Glasper Experiment

The Tucson Jazz Festival Presents

Robert Glasper Experiment

Jan 17 Sat

This event is all ages

More Info

The Fab Four

The Rialto Theatre and Square Peg Concerts Present

The Fab Four

Jan 17 Sat

This event is all ages

More Info

An Evening with Bill Walton: A Pre-Gala Rialto Fundraiser

The Rialto Theatre Foundation Presents

An Evening with Bill Walton: A Pre-Gala Rialto Fundraiser

Jan 16 Fri

This event is all ages

More Info

Ozomatli: 2015 Concert for Civility

The Fund for Civility Presents

Ozomatli: 2015 Concert for Civility

SALVADOR DURAN

Jan 11 Sun

This event is all ages

More Info

The English Beat

The Rialto Theatre Presents

The English Beat

Warsaw Poland Brothers, SpankShaft

Jan 09 Fri

This event is all ages

More Info

King Tuff @ The Flycatcher

The Rialto Theatre and Stateside Presents

King Tuff @ The Flycatcher

Jan 08 Thu

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Local Love Presents: Metal Fest V

Local Love Presents

Local Love Presents: Metal Fest V

Jan 03 Sat

This event is all ages

More Info

Bon Vivant Club @ R Bar

R Bar Tucson Presents

Bon Vivant Club @ R Bar

Dec 31 Wed

This event is 21 and over

More Info

The Great Cover-Up

Friday 12/19 @ Club Congress, Saturday 12/20 @ The Rialto

The Great Cover-Up

Dec 20 Sat

More Info

The Arroyo Cafe Christmas Radio Show

A David Fitzsimmons Production

The Arroyo Cafe Christmas Radio Show

Dec 20 Sat

This event is all ages

More Info

Mariachi Divas

Ballet Folklorico Tapatio Presents

Mariachi Divas

Dec 19 Fri

This event is all ages

More Info

Hot Topic Presents BLACK VEIL BRIDES w/FALLING IN REVERSE

The Rialto Theatre & Phenomenon Concerts Present

Hot Topic Presents BLACK VEIL BRIDES w/FALLING IN REVERSE

Falling in Reverse, Set it Off, Drama Club, From First To Last

Dec 16 Tue

This event is all ages

More Info

Bebel Gilberto

The Rialto Theatre Presents

Bebel Gilberto

SALVADOR DURAN

Dec 13 Sat

More Info

The Original Wailers

The Rialto Theater Presents

The Original Wailers

The Earful

Dec 11 Thu

More Info

Alt-J

The Rialto Theatre and Stateside Presents

Alt-J

Talk In Tongues

Dec 10 Wed

This event is all ages

More Info

AZ Beerd Fest

AZ Beerd Fest

Dec 07 Sun

This event is all ages

More Info

DakhaBrakha

UA Presents

DakhaBrakha

Dec 06 Sat

This event is all ages

More Info

X w/ The Blasters

The Rialto Theatre Presents

X w/ The Blasters

Dec 05 Fri

This event is all ages

More Info

The Motet, Keller Williams

The Rialto Theater Presents

The Motet, Keller Williams

Dec 04 Thu

This event is all ages

More Info

Bon Vivant Club @ R Bar

R Bar Tucson Presents

Bon Vivant Club @ R Bar

Dec 04 Thu

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Casey Donahew

The Rialto Theatre Presents

Casey Donahew

Kevin Fowler

Dec 03 Wed

This event is all ages

More Info

Asking Alexandria - The Moving On Tour

The Rialto Theatre & Pro Motion Concerts Present

Asking Alexandria - The Moving On Tour

Bless The Fall, Chelsea Grin, Upon A Burning Body, The Family Ruin

Nov 28 Fri

This event is all ages

More Info

Suicide Girls: Blackheart Burlesque

The Rialto Theatre & Phenomenon Concerts Present

Suicide Girls: Blackheart Burlesque

Nov 26 Wed

This event is 18 and over

More Info

Mr. Gnome

The Rialto Theatre Presents

Mr. Gnome

Young Tongue, Acorn Bcorn, Katterwaul

Nov 26 Wed

This event is 21 and over

More Info

3Ballmty

2014 HONDA CIVIC TOUR PRESENTS

3Ballmty

Los Rakas

Nov 25 Tue

This event is all ages

More Info

California Guitar Trio & Montreal Guitare Trio

The Rialto Theater Presents

California Guitar Trio & Montreal Guitare Trio

Nov 23 Sun

This event is all ages

More Info

Sandra Bernhard

The Rialto Theatre Presents

Sandra Bernhard

Nov 14 Fri

This event is all ages

More Info

Dropkick Murphys

The Rialto Theatre Presents

Dropkick Murphys

Blood Or Whiskey, Bricktop, Bryan McPherson

Nov 12 Wed

This event is all ages

More Info

The Marshall Tucker Band

The Rialto Theatre Presents

The Marshall Tucker Band

Pegi Young & The Survivors

Nov 11 Tue

This event is all ages

More Info

Pepper

Phenomenon Concerts Presents

Pepper

The Movement, New Beat Fund

Nov 10 Mon

This event is all ages

More Info

"Dance of the Dead" featuring Itchy-O Marching Band

The Rialto Theatre & Many Mouths One Stomach Present

"Dance of the Dead" featuring Itchy-O Marching Band

Dry River Yacht Club

Nov 09 Sun

This event is all ages

More Info

Sleeping With Sirens, Pierce The Veil

ROCKSTAR ENERGY PRESENTS

Sleeping With Sirens

Pierce The Veil

Nov 08 Sat

This event is all ages

More Info

Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox

The Rialto Theatre Presents

Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox

Nov 07 Fri

This event is all ages

More Info

Patty Griffin

The Rialto Theatre Presents

Patty Griffin

John Fullbright

Nov 06 Thu

This event is all ages

More Info

Yelawolf: The Love Story Tour

The Rialto Theatre, Universatile & Phenomenon Concerts Present

Yelawolf: The Love Story Tour

Rittz, Big Henry, DJ Klever

Nov 05 Wed

This event is all ages

More Info

moe.

The Rialto Theatre & Luckyman Concerts Present

moe.

Nov 04 Tue

This event is all ages

More Info

Kyle Gass Band (of Tenacious D) at The Flycatcher

The Rialto Theatre & Phenomenon Concerts Present

Kyle Gass Band (of Tenacious D) at The Flycatcher

Nov 03 Mon

This event is 21 and over

More Info

O'Death @ Congress

The Rialto Theatre Presents

O'Death @ Congress

HUMAN BEHAVIOR, Lonesome Leash

Nov 03 Mon

This event is all ages

More Info

King Diamond: Abigail in Concert 2015

The Rialto Theatre & Pro Motion Concerts Present

King Diamond: Abigail in Concert 2015

Jess And The Ancient Ones

Nov 03 Mon

This event is all ages

More Info

Timeflies

The Rialto Theatre & Phenomenon Concerts Present

Timeflies

kapslap, The Heydaze

Nov 02 Sun

This event is all ages

More Info

Spafford @ The Flycatcher

The Rialto Theatre Presents

Spafford @ The Flycatcher

Nov 01 Sat

This event is 21 and over

More Info

BoomBox

The Rialto Theatre Presents

BoomBox

Ichisan

Nov 01 Sat

This event is all ages

More Info

Home Free

The Rialto Theatre Presents

Home Free

Oct 30 Thu

This event is all ages

More Info

Jimmy Eat World                                                                                                                                                                                                                                    Futures Tour

The Rialto Theatre and Stateside Presents

Jimmy Eat World Futures Tour

MINIBOSSES

Oct 29 Wed

This event is all ages

More Info

An Evening with Matisyahu: Live at Stubbs 3: Part 2

The Rialto Theatre Presents

An Evening with Matisyahu: Live at Stubbs 3: Part 2

Radical Something

Oct 28 Tue

This event is all ages

More Info

B.o.B

The Rialto Theatre & Phenomenon Concerts Present

B.o.B

Kevin Gates

Oct 27 Mon

More Info

G-Eazy "From The Bay to The Universe Tour"

The Rialto Theatre, Universatile & Phenomenon Concerts Present

G-Eazy "From The Bay to The Universe Tour"

IAMSU!, Jay Ant

Oct 26 Sun

This event is all ages

More Info

Ab-Soul " These Days" Tour

The Rialto Theatre Presents

Ab-Soul " These Days" Tour

EARTHGANG, Bas, Kennedys

Oct 25 Sat

This event is all ages

More Info

Deschutes Brewery Tucson Street "Fare"

The Rialto Theatre & Deschutes Brewery Present

Deschutes Brewery Tucson Street "Fare"

Oct 25 Sat

This event is all ages

More Info

SINKANE @ Congress

The Rialto Theatre Presents

SINKANE @ Congress

Helado Negro

Oct 24 Fri

This event is all ages

More Info

La Ley

The Rialto Theatre Presents

La Ley

RIFLE

Oct 22 Wed

This event is all ages

More Info

Belanova

The Rialto Theatre Presents

Belanova

Diluvio

Oct 21 Tue

This event is all ages

More Info

Sunn O)))

Southwest Terror Fest III

Sunn O)))

Baptists, Obliterations, Sex Prisoner

Oct 19 Sun

This event is all ages

More Info

Neurosis

Southwest Terror Fest III

Neurosis

The Body, Author & Punisher, Sorxe

Oct 18 Sat

This event is all ages

More Info

Goatsnake

Southwest Terror Fest III

Goatsnake

Pelican, Eagle Twin, Godhunter

Oct 17 Fri

This event is all ages

More Info

Insane Clown Posse

Phenomenon Concerts Presents

Insane Clown Posse

Mushroomhead, Da Mafia 6ix, Madchild, Jellyroll

Oct 16 Thu

This event is all ages

More Info

Ana Tijoux

The Rialto Theatre Presents

Ana Tijoux

Vox Urbana

Oct 15 Wed

This event is all ages

More Info

The New Pornographers

The Rialto Theatre Presents

The New Pornographers

The Pains of Being Pure at Heart

Oct 14 Tue

This event is all ages

More Info

Marty Stuart & His Fabulous Superlatives

The Rialto Theatre Presents

Marty Stuart & His Fabulous Superlatives

Sam Lewis

Oct 13 Mon

This event is all ages

More Info

Carolina Chocolate Drops

The Rialto Theatre Presents

Carolina Chocolate Drops

The Dusty Buskers

Oct 11 Sat

This event is all ages

More Info

Chromeo

The Rialto Theatre Presents

Chromeo

Wave Racer

Oct 10 Fri

This event is all ages

More Info

Maldita Vecindad - CANCELLED

Event Postponed: New date to be announced next week...

The Rialto Theatre Presents

Maldita Vecindad - CANCELLED

The Jons

Oct 09 Thu

This event is all ages

More Info

¡Gaytino!

The Rialto Theatre & REA Communications Present

¡Gaytino!

Oct 09 Thu

This event is all ages

More Info

Living Colour @ The Rock

The Rialto Theatre Presents

Living Colour @ The Rock

POWERED WIG MACHINE

Oct 08 Wed

This event is 21 and over

More Info

The Used

Lucky Man Concerts, Rialto Theatre & KFMA Present

The Used

LetLive, The New Classic

Oct 08 Wed

This event is all ages

More Info

Twenty One Pilots

The Rialto Theatre & Phenomenon Concerts Present

Twenty One Pilots

MisterWives, Vinyl Theatre

Oct 07 Tue

This event is all ages

More Info

Shonen Knife @ The Flycatcher

The Rialto Theatre Presents

Shonen Knife @ The Flycatcher

Acorn Bcorn

Oct 06 Mon

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Social Distortion

The Rialto Theatre & Luckyman Concerts Present

Social Distortion

The Stone Foxes, Jonny Two Bags

Oct 06 Mon

This event is all ages

More Info

Mark Karan with Top Dead Center

Mark Karan with Top Dead Center

Oct 05 Sun

This event is all ages

More Info

Local Love presents LiveWire Fest

Local Love presents LiveWire Fest

Oct 04 Sat

This event is all ages

More Info

Iration

Phenomenon Concerts Presents

Iration

Katastro, Black Bottom Lighters, Something Like Seduction

Oct 03 Fri

This event is all ages

More Info

Kansas @ The Fox

The Rialto Theatre Presents

Kansas @ The Fox

Oct 03 Fri

This event is all ages

More Info

Young Dubliners

The Rialto Theater Presents

Young Dubliners

The Haymarket Squares

Oct 02 Thu

This event is all ages

More Info

Raul Midon, Gaby Moreno

The Rialto Theatre Presents

Raul Midon

Gaby Moreno

Sep 27 Sat

This event is all ages

More Info

Cat Power

The Rialto Theatre and Stateside Presents

Cat Power

Jess Matsen, HEAD OVER HEART

Sep 26 Fri

This event is all ages

More Info

Buckwheat Zydeco, Easy Star All Stars

The Rialto Theatre Presents

Buckwheat Zydeco

Easy Star All Stars

Carnivaleros, Giant Panda Guerilla Dub Squad, Tatanka

Sep 25 Thu

This event is all ages

More Info

Problem

The Rialto Theatre Presents

Problem

Rayven Justice

Sep 24 Wed

This event is all ages

More Info

Dustin Lynch

The Rialto Theatre Presents and Desert Thunder Productions

Dustin Lynch

Drew Cooper

Sep 21 Sun

This event is all ages

More Info

Boogie on the Bayou featuring Marcia Ball & Terrence Simien

The Rialto Theatre Presents

Boogie on the Bayou featuring Marcia Ball & Terrence Simien

Sep 19 Fri

This event is all ages

More Info

Lil Jon (DJ Set)

The Rialto Theatre & Phenomenon Concerts Present

Lil Jon (DJ Set)

TeeFLii

Sep 18 Thu

This event is all ages

More Info

Startup Shark Tank

Connect Coworking Presents

Startup Shark Tank

Sep 14 Sun

This event is all ages

More Info

Salif Keita

The Rialto Theatre Presents

Salif Keita

K-Bass

Sep 11 Thu

This event is all ages

More Info

Porter Robinson

The Rialto Theater Presents

Porter Robinson

Sep 09 Tue

This event is all ages

More Info

Maria Bamford

The Rialto Theatre Presents

Maria Bamford

Jackie Kashian

Sep 06 Sat

This event is all ages

More Info

Run Boy Run & Ryanhood (CD Release)

Run Boy Run & Ryanhood (CD Release)

Sep 05 Fri

This event is all ages

More Info

FEED ME

FEED ME

Le Castle Vania, Zeros

Sep 03 Wed

This event is all ages

More Info

Atmosphere: North of Hell Tour w/special guests Prof, deM atlaS, and DJ Fundo

The Rialto Theatre and Universatile Music Present

Atmosphere: North of Hell Tour w/special guests Prof, deM atlaS, and DJ Fundo

Aug 31 Sun

This event is all ages

More Info

Doyle @ The Flycatcher

The Rialto Theatre & Pro Motion Concerts Present

Doyle @ The Flycatcher

Aug 31 Sun

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Blackberry Smoke

The Rialto Theatre Presents

Blackberry Smoke

Neon Eon

Aug 28 Thu

This event is all ages

More Info