The Rialto Theatre Foundation is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization dedicated to the stewardship and preservation of the historic Rialto Theatre, a unique entertainment venue and cornerstone of downtown Tucson, offering a broad range of high-quality performing arts and education programs that are reflective of the diverse and vibrant community it serves. 

Current board members include:

  • Kip Volpe (President)
  • Michael Duran (First Vice President)
  • Kelly Barnhill (Second Vice President)
  • Kevin Bedient (Treasurer)
  • Mariah Michas (Secretary)
  • Gary Bagnoche
  • Andrew Cook
  • Jason Cook
  • Sarah Davis
  • C. Elliott
  • Ryder Hartley
  • Robert Hershey
  • Brogan Kemmerly
  • Kristen Repp
  • Matt Thrasher
  • Magdalena Verdugo
  • Melissa Vito