Calendar

June 2024
Club Congress & The Rialto Theatre Present
w/ Demon City Wreckers
191 Toole,
Sat Jun 22
Phenomenon Concerts & The Rialto Theatre Present
an evening with - no opening act
191 Toole,
Sat Jun 29
Psyko Steve, Best Life & The Rialto Theatre Present
w/ Spoon Benders
191 Toole,
Wed Jul 3
Local Love Presents
w/ Manslaw, PS9, The Besmirchers, Standard Deviance, Gutter Town, Bleach Party USA, Pretty Ugly
191 Toole,
Fri Jul 19
The Rialto Theatre Presents
w/ Ryan David Green
191 Toole,
Sun Jul 21
Local Love Presents
w/ The Classless Chaps, Chalako The Band, Black Cat Bones, Znora, Uncommon Crossroads
191 Toole,
Fri Jul 26
The Rialto Theatre Presents
w/ Existence AD, Nocturne, Iisnnahi, Autoxinus, Death Tunnel
191 Toole,
Sat Jul 27
The Rialto Theatre Presents
all female Guns-N-Roses tribute - w/ TBA
191 Toole,
Thu Aug 1
Phenomenon Concerts & The Rialto Theatre Present
w/ TBA
191 Toole,
Sat Aug 3
Best Life & The Rialto Theatre Present
w/ TBA
191 Toole,
Wed Aug 7
Phenomenon Concerts & The Rialto Theatre Present
a broadway rave
191 Toole,
Fri Aug 9
SaveLive & The Rialto Theatre Present
w/ TBA
191 Toole,
Tue Aug 13
The Rialto Theatre Presents
w/ Adam Townsend
191 Toole,
Thu Aug 15
The Rialto Theatre Presents
w/ Chrome Rhino, Baby Dog
191 Toole,
Fri Aug 16
Psyko Steve & The Rialto Theatre Present
w/ TBA
191 Toole,
Wed Sep 11
The Rialto Theatre Presents
w/ Another Michael
191 Toole,
Thu Sep 12
The Rialto Theatre Presents
w/ Amplified Heat
191 Toole,
Sat Sep 14
The Rialto Theatre Presents
w/ TBA
191 Toole,
Wed Sep 18
The Rialto Theatre Presents
w/ TBA
191 Toole,
Wed Sep 18
The Rialto Theatre Presents
w/ Pork Torta
191 Toole,
Sat Sep 21
Phenomenon Concerts & The Rialto Theatre Present
w/ JD Pinkus
191 Toole,
Wed Sep 25
The Rialto Theatre Presents
w/ Margaritas Podridas
191 Toole,
Tue Oct 8
Psyko Steve & The Rialto Theatre Present
w/ Kill Lincoln, Title Holder
191 Toole,
Sat Oct 19
The Rialto Theatre Presents
w/ The Get Down
191 Toole,
Fri Nov 1
The Rialto Theatre Presents
performing Amplifier Worship in it's entirety - w/ Starcrawler
191 Toole,
Sat Nov 2
Phenomenon Concerts & The Rialto Theatre Present
w/ Huddy, No Love For The Middle Child
191 Toole,
Fri Nov 8
Best Life & The Rialto Theatre Present
an evening with - no opening act
191 Toole,
Tue Nov 12
The Rialto Theatre Presents
w/ TBA
191 Toole,
Sat Nov 23
The Rialto Theatre Presents
w/ Rocket
191 Toole,
Tue Dec 17